Activities‎ > ‎



2017-2018 FFA Officers

 President    Trenton Bagby 
   Vice President     Evan Tolle
 Secretary Sami Costigan
 TreasurerOlivia Bagby 
Reporter  Sydney Funk
Sentinel Denton Cunningham 
Parliamentarian Emmalie Chancellor 
 HistorianCaitlyn Wimsatt 

Adrian Chapter Adviser

We are very proud to announce that Adrian FFA Member Olivia Bagby was selected to serve as the 2018-2019 Area VII FFA Treasurer. Very proud and excited to see what the year brings.