Board of Education

Adrian School District

Board of Education

Dave Knuth, President

Susan McMillan, Vice President

Michele Burris, Secretary

Tom Underwood, Treasurer

George Bruto, Member

Gerold Stephens, Member

Erin Sharp, Member

October 17, 2018 Agenda
2018-2019 October 16 Board Meeting Agenda.pdf
September 20, 2018 Agenda
2018-2019 September 20 Board Meeting Agenda.pdf
September 20 Minutes
2018 Sept 20.pdf
Updated September 21, 2018
Compact Council Agency Privacy Requirements.pdf
Privacy Act Statement.pdf